Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021 with inset days

2020/2021

First day of term

   Last day of term

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September 2020

 Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

Monday 04 January 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

NON-PUPIL DAYS

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

2019/2020

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term

Monday 06 January 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

NON-PUPIL DAYS

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

BANK HOLIDAY FRIDAY 8th May 2020

Google Translate
Top